火球 {X}{R}

法术

火球对任意数量的目标生物和/或牌手造成伤害,其数量为「将X平均分配给所有目标,小数点后舍去」。

火球在第一个目标之外每有一个目标,便增加{1}来施放。

一记古老咒语从天而降,有如远古恶龙现身。

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if X is 5 and you choose three target creatures, Fireball has a total cost of {7}{R} (even though its mana cost is just {5}{R} and its converted mana cost is 6). If those creatures are all still legal targets as Fireball resolves, it deals 1 damage to each of them. (2017-11-17)
  • You may cast Fireball with zero targets, regardless of the value chosen for X. If you do so, it will not be a targeted spell, and no damage will actually be dealt when it resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • Fireball’s damage is divided as Fireball resolves, not as it’s cast, because there are no choices involved. The division involves only targets that are still legal as Fireball resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • You can target more than X creatures. However, if the number of legal targets at the time Fireball resolves is greater than X, none of them will be dealt any damage. (2017-11-17)