龍王の召使い {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

あなたがドラゴン・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

アタルカに仕えるゴブリンたちは、空腹なご主人様が彼らを食事のメニューに付け加えるのを思いとどまってくれることを期待して、自らの体に有害な薬草を練り込んだ油脂を塗りたくっている。

1/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龍王の召使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragonlord’s Servant can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a Dragon spell you cast. (2015-02-25)
  • If there are any additional costs to cast a Dragon spell, apply those before applying Dragonlord’s Servant and any other cost reductions. (2015-02-25)
  • The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a Dragon spell. (2015-02-25)