Will of the All-Hunter {1}{W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it’s blocking, instead put two +1/+1 counters on it.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

“It’s Snapdax. You’d have a better chance of breaching a wall with a slice of bread.”
—Krek, daysquad captain

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Will of the All-Hunter:
  • Once a creature blocks, it remains a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the attacking creature dies or leaves combat. (2020-04-17)