Fiend Artisan {B/G}{B/G}

Creature — Nightmare

Fiend Artisan gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your graveyard.

{X}{B/G}, {T}, Sacrifice another creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

1/1

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiend Artisan:
  • Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)