Titans' Nest {1}{B}{G}{U}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.

Exile a card from your graveyard: Add {C}. Spend this mana only to cast a colored spell without {X} in its mana cost.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titans' Nest:
  • If you don’t put the card you look at into your graveyard, it remains on top of your library. You’ll draw it during your draw step unless something else moves it. (2020-04-17)
  • Mana produced by Titans’ Nest can be used to cast a spell that has {X} in an additional or alternative cost. (2020-04-17)