Skycat Sovereign {W}{U}

Creature — Elemental Cat

Flying

Skycat Sovereign gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with flying.

{2}{W}{U}: Create a 1/1 white Cat Bird creature token with flying.

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skycat Sovereign:
  • Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)