Parcelbeast {2}{G}{U}

Creature — Elemental Beast

Mutate {G}{U} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

{1}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If it’s a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield. If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.

2/4

Illustrated by Justine Mara Andersen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parcelbeast:
  • Parcelbeast’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-04-17)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library onto the battlefield, you put it into your hand without revealing it. (2020-04-17)
  • If the top card of your library is a land card, you may just put it into your hand instead of putting it onto the battlefield. If you do, you don’t reveal that it’s a land card. (2020-04-17)