Insatiable Hemophage {3}{B}

Creature — Nightmare

Mutate {2}{B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Deathtouch

Whenever this creature mutates, each opponent loses X life and you gain X life, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated.

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Ellis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insatiable Hemophage:
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Insatiable Hemophage’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the value of X and you to gain X life. (2020-04-17)