Cavern Whisperer {4}{B}

Creature — Nightmare

Mutate {3}{B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Menace (This creature can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Whenever this creature mutates, each opponent discards a card.

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Ellis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavern Whisperer:
  • As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2020-04-17)