Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast {3}{R}{R}

Legendary Planeswalker — Lukka

+1: Exile the top three cards of your library. Creature cards exiled this way gain “You may cast this card from exile as long as you control a Lukka planeswalker.”

−2: Exile target creature you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card with higher converted mana cost. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

−7: Each creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each opponent.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast:
  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. (2020-04-17)
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. (2020-04-17)
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures. (2020-04-17)