Bonders' Enclave

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

There is a sanctuary that reveals itself only to those graced by the eludha—the mystical connection between bonder and monster.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bonders' Enclave:
  • Once you announce that you’re activating the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, no player may take actions until you’ve finished activating it. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you’ve activated the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, it doesn’t check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-04-17)