Sleeper Dart {2}

Artifact

When Sleeper Dart enters the battlefield, draw a card.

{T}, Sacrifice Sleeper Dart: Target creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

“Sleep now, you big brute.”
—Kelsien, the Plague

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sleeper Dart:
  • Sleeper Dart’s second ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything. (2020-04-17)