Mythos of Snapdax (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #24)

스냅댁스의 신화 {2}{W}{W}

집중마법

각 플레이어는 자신이 조종하는 대지가 아닌 지속물 중에서 마법물체, 생물, 부여마법, 플레인즈워커를 하나씩 선택한 후, 나머지를 희생한다. 이 주문을 발동하기 위해 {B}{R}가 지불되었다면, 당신이 각 플레이어의 지속물들을 대신 선택한다.

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 스냅댁스의 신화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a permanent with more than one type, you may choose it for each of those types. For example, you could choose an artifact creature as the artifact you keep and also as the creature you keep. (2020-04-17)
  • If you’re choosing the permanents for each player, your choices must still be legal. For example, you can’t decline to choose a creature a player will keep if that player controls a creature. (2020-04-17)
  • As Mythos of Snapdax resolves, first you choose which permanents you control won’t be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each nonland permanent not chosen is sacrificed at the same time. (2020-04-17)
  • Lands with another permanent type can’t be chosen and won’t be sacrificed. (2020-04-17)
  • The abilities of the Mythos check what colors of mana were spent to cast the spell. It’s not an alternative cost to cast the spell. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability checks what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2020-04-17)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2020-04-17)