Mariposa-parideira Luminosa {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Inseto

Voar

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla sem voar morrer, devolva-a ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono com um marcador de voar.

Ela voa por correntes de luar para dar esperança aos abandonados.

3/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mariposa-parideira Luminosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Luminous Broodmoth dies at the same time as a creature without flying, its ability triggers for that creature. (2020-04-17)
  • If Luminous Broodmoth dies after losing flying but not losing its triggered ability, its ability will trigger for itself. (2020-04-17)
  • If a merged creature dies and that creature didn’t have flying, each card that was part of that merged creature is returned to the battlefield. Each one has a flying counter on it. (2020-04-17)
  • Luminous Broodmoth’s ability triggers if a token creature without flying dies, but the token won’t be returned to the battlefield. If that token was a merged creature, any cards that were part of it will be returned to the battlefield. (2020-04-17)