死の頂点、ネスロイ {2}{W}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・ナイトメア・ビースト

変容{4}{G/W}{B}{B}(あなたがこの呪文をこれの変容コストで唱えるなら、あなたがオーナーであり人間でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれの上か下に置く。これらは、一番上のクリーチャーに、その下にある能力すべてを加えたものに変容する。)

接死、絆魂

このクリーチャーが変容するたび、あなたの墓地から望む数のクリーチャー・カードをパワーの合計が10以下になるように対象とし、それらを戦場に戻す。

5/5

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の頂点、ネスロイ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nethroi’s triggered ability can return any combination of creatures whose powers total 10 or less. For example, it could target ten 1/1 creature cards, two 5/5 creature cards, and so on. Regardless of what other creature cards you choose as targets, you can also choose any number of creature cards with power 0 as targets. (2020-04-17)
  • Use the power of the creature cards as they exist in your graveyard to determine whether they can be the targets of Nethroi’s triggered ability. For example, a 0/0 creature card that will enter the battlefield as a copy of a 15/15 creature can be returned, as can five 0/0 creature cards that will each enter the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on them. (2020-04-17)
  • If the power of the target creature cards change while in your graveyard, most likely because one has a characteristic-defining ability that defines a * in its power, the total power of the creatures may become greater than 10. If this happens, the entire selection of targets is illegal and nothing is returned to the battlefield. (2020-04-17)