Necropanther {1}{W}{B}

Creature — Cat Nightmare

Mutate {2}{W/B}{W/B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Whenever this creature mutates, return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Necropanther:
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)