将軍の執行官 {W}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

あなたがコントロールしている伝説の人間は破壊不能を持つ。

{2}{W}{B}:墓地からカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。それがクリーチャー・カードであったなら、白の1/1の人間・兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

ドラニスの壁よりも固い。

2/3

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 将軍の執行官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures are Humans. Planeswalkers such as Lukka and Narset who represent human characters aren’t affected by General’s Enforcer. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a legendary Human you control may become lethal if General’s Enforcer leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)