Kogla, the Titan Ape {3}{G}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Ape

When Kogla, the Titan Ape enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don’t control.

Whenever Kogla attacks, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls.

{1}{G}: Return target Human you control to its owner’s hand. Kogla gains indestructible until end of turn.

7/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kogla, the Titan Ape:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Kogla’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Kogla is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target Human is an illegal target by the time Kogla’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Kogla won’t gain indestructible. (2020-04-17)