Spelleater Wolverine {2}{R}

Creature — Wolverine

Spelleater Wolverine has double strike as long as there are three or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard.

“The monster that scares me the most isn’t the biggest.”
—Taelya, Lavabrink pyromage

3/2

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spelleater Wolverine:
  • If Spelleater Wolverine loses double strike after it deals first-strike damage, it won’t deal regular combat damage. If it gains double strike after other creatures have dealt first-strike damage, it won’t deal first-strike damage. (2020-04-17)