Prickly Marmoset (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #129)

Tití espinoso {2}{R}

Criatura — Primate

Daña primero.

Siempre que actives una habilidad de ciclo de una carta, el Tití espinoso obtiene +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

“O está asustado o enfadadísimo con nosotros, pero, sin duda, una de las dos cosas”.
—Jonald, naturalista de campo

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tití espinoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)