Blisterspit Gremlin {R}

Creature — Gremlin

{1}, {T}: Blisterspit Gremlin deals 1 damage to each opponent.

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, untap Blisterspit Gremlin.

“Ah, we have a critic.”
—Orthion, Lavabrink captain

1/1

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blisterspit Gremlin:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Blisterspit Gremlin’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-04-17)