공허 유혹자 {6}{B}{B}

생물 — 나이트메어 괴수

치명타

순환 {2}{B} ({2}{B}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

당신이 공허 유혹자를 순환할 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 치명타 카운터를 올려놓는다.

8/8

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공허 유혹자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)