Suffocating Fumes {2}{B}

Instant

Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

“Yesterday it was flying tigers and crumbling bridges. Who knows what today will bring?”
—Dol, Lavabrink quartermaster

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suffocating Fumes:
  • Suffocating Fumes affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. Creatures they begin to control later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. (2020-04-17)