Mystischer Wels {U}

Verzauberung

Kumulative Versorgung: 1

Wähle einen Gegner, wenn der Mystische Wels ins Spiel kommt. Ziehe eine Karte, wenn dieser Gegner erfolgreich einen Nicht-Kreaturzauber spricht. Dieser Spieler kann 4 bezahlen, um diesen Effekt zu verhindern.

Illustrated by Ken Meyer, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mystischer Wels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the opponent chooses whether or not to pay {4}. Then, if they don’t pay, you choose whether or not to draw a card. (2007-09-16)
  • A “noncreature spell” is any spell that doesn’t have the type Creature. Artifact Creatures, Enchantment Creatures, and older cards of type Summon are all creature spells. (2008-04-01)