Infuse {2}{U}

Instant

Untap target artifact, creature, or land.

Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn’s upkeep.

“The potential for change lies in all things. Know a thing’s nature, know its possibilities, and know it anew.” —Gustha Ebbasdotter, Kjeldoran Royal Mage

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Infuse:
  • You may target any artifact, creature, or land, not just a tapped one. If the targeted permanent is already untapped as Infuse resolves, Infuse won’t affect it, but you’ll still draw a card at the beginning of the next turn’s upkeep. (2009-10-01)