Prisión helada {U}{U}

Enchantment

When Icy Prison enters the battlefield, exile target creature.

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Icy Prison unless any player pays {3}.

When Icy Prison leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prisión helada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Icy Prison leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its third ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2008-10-01)