Träume der Toten {3}{U}


{1}{U}: Nimm eine weiße oder schwarze Kreatur Deiner Wahl von Deinem Friedhof und bringe sie sofort ins Spiel, als wäre sie gerade beschworen worden. Diese Kreatur erfordert zusätzlich kumulative Versorgung:2. Wenn die Kreatur das Spiel verlässt, nimm sie ganz aus dem Spiel.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Notes and Rules Information for Träume der Toten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a replacement effect. (2004-10-04)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield with Dreams of the Dead would leave the battlefield for any reason, it’s exiled instead — unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If it later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Oblivion Ring or Flickerwisp might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. (2008-10-01)
  • If a permanent has multiple instances of cumulative upkeep, each triggers separately. However, the age counters are not connected to any particular ability; each cumulative upkeep ability will count the total number of age counters on the permanent at the time that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)