Snow-Covered Swamp

Basic Snow Land — Swamp

({T}: Add {B}.)

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Snow-Covered Swamp:
  • “Snow” has no particular meaning or rules associated with it. (2008-10-01)
  • Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal. (2008-10-01)
  • In Limited events, you can’t add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal. (2008-10-01)
  • Effects that target nonbasic lands can’t target basic snow lands. (2008-10-01)