Gletscherspalte

Land

Kumulative Versorgung: 2 Lebenspunkte

Opfere ein Land, wenn die Gletscherspalte ins Spiel kommt. Du kannst nicht angreifen. Jeder Dir zugefügt Schaden wird auf 0 reduziert.

Illustrated by Liz Danforth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gletscherspalte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Glacial Chasm’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don’t control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself. (2008-08-01)