Krone der Zeitalter {2}
Artefakt
4, {T}: Verschiebe eine Verzauberung Deiner Wahl von einer Kreatur zu einer anderen. Das Ziel der neuen Verzauberung muss erlaubt sein. Der Beherrscher der Verzauberung wechselt nicht. Behandle die Verzauberung, als wäre sie gerade auf die neue Kreatur gesprochen worden.
Illustrated by Dan Frazier
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Krone der Zeitalter:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- This only targets the Aura and not either creature. This means it can move Auras onto a creature which can’t normally be targeted by spells and abilities if the Aura is legal on that creature. (2004-10-04)