Knochenaltar {G}{W}

Hexerei

Opfere eine Kreatur, um Deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte zu durchsuchen. Zeige diese Karte allen Spielern und nimm sie auf Deine Hand. Mische danach Deine Bibliothek neu.

Illustrated by Melissa A. Benson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knochenaltar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)