Köder {1}{G}{G}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Alle Kreaturen, die die verzauberte Kreatur blocken können, müssen dies tun. Köder verhindert nicht, dass Kreaturen, die die Eigenschaft haben, mehrere Kreaturen zu blocken, dies auch tun. Wenn der Blocker gezwungen ist, mehr Kreaturen zu blocken, als ihn möglich ist, darf der Verteidiger sich aussuchen, welche der Kreaturen geblockt wird, doch müssen so viele Kreaturen wie erlaubt geblockt werden.

Illustrated by Phil Foglio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Köder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lure doesn’t give any creatures the ability to block the target creature. It just forces those creatures that are already able to block the creature to do so. (2017-11-17)
  • As blockers are declared, any creature that’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, no player is forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t block if that cost isn’t paid. (2017-11-17)