Brauner Buboh {G}

Beschwörung eines Bubohs

1G; {T}: Neutralisiere die Fähigkeit eines Zielartefakts, die Aktivierungskosten erfordern. Spiele diese Fähigkeit wie einen Unterbrechungszauber.

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brauner Buboh:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)