Karplusan Yeti {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Yeti

{T}: Karplusan Yeti deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Karplusan Yeti.

“What’s that smell?”
—Perena Deepcutter, Dwarven Armorer

3/3

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Karplusan Yeti:
  • Giving either creature first strike does not affect the ability. (2004-10-04)
  • If this leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature. On the other hand, if the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve and no damage will be dealt. (2004-10-04)