Grizzled Wolverine {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Wolverine

{R}: Grizzled Wolverine gets +2/+0 until end of turn. Activate only during the declare blockers step, only if at least one creature is blocking Grizzled Wolverine, and only once each turn.

“Before you release a Wolverine from the trap, make sure it’s really dead.”
—Lovisa Coldeyes, Balduvian Chieftain

2/2

Illustrated by Cornelius Brudi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grizzled Wolverine:
  • It can only get +2/+0 even if more than one creature blocks it. (2004-10-04)