Goblin-Skipatrouille {1}{R}

Beschwörung von Goblins

{1}{R}: Fliegend und +2/+0. Begrabe die Goblin-Skipatrouille am Ende des Zuges. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur einmal und nur, wenn Du verschneite Berge beherrschst.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Skipatrouille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin Ski Patrol’s ability may be activated only once in the entire game. If its ability is activated and then it changes controllers, its ability may not be activated again, and its new controller will still have to sacrifice it at the beginning of the End step. (2008-10-01)