Luna del Caos {3}{R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each upkeep, count the number of permanents. If the number is odd, until end of turn, red creatures get +1/+1 and whenever a player taps a Mountain for mana, that player adds an additional {R}. If the number is even, until end of turn, red creatures get -1/-1 and if a player taps a Mountain for mana, that Mountain produces colorless mana instead of any other type.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Luna del Caos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)