Chaos Lord {4}{R}{R}{R}

Creature — Human

First strike

At the beginning of your upkeep, target opponent gains control of Chaos Lord if the number of permanents is even.

Chaos Lord can attack as though it had haste unless it entered the battlefield this turn.

7/7

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chaos Lord:
  • This creature’s changing of controllers is a new effect each upkeep so it will take precedence over any other control effects. This means that using another control-changing effect won’t guarantee that you keep it. (2004-10-04)