Moderndes Moorgras {1}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Begrabe Moderndes Moorgras am Ende eines Zuges, wenn keine Kreaturen mehr im Spiel sind.

{B}: Moderndes Moorgras fügt jeder Kreatur und jedem Spieler 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Du kannst auf diese Art nicht mehr {B} ausgeben als die Anzahl der verschneiten Sümpfe, die Du beherrschst.

Illustrated by NéNé Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moderndes Moorgras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Withering Wisps’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless there are no creatures on the battlefield when a turn’s end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if there are any creatures on the battlefield by the time the ability resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • If all creatures leave the battlefield during a turn’s End step (after any “at the beginning of the end step” triggers would have triggered that turn), Withering Wisps will remain on the battlefield because the trigger condition has already passed. (2008-10-01)
  • The number of snow Swamps you control and the number of times Withering Wisps’s ability has been activated so far that turn are checked each time you attempt to activate the ability. (2008-10-01)