Kriegsbeute {X}{B}

Hexerei

Verteile X +1/+1 Marken auf eine beliebige Anzahl an Kreaturen Deiner Wahl in beliebiger Aufteilung, wobei X die Anzahl der Kreaturen und Artefakte auf dem Friedhof eines Gegners Deiner Wahl sind.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kriegsbeute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is set as you cast the spell to be exactly the number of appropriate cards in an opponent’s graveyard. You can’t choose a higher or lower value for X. (2008-08-01)