Spoils of Evil {2}{B}

Instant

For each artifact or creature card in target opponent’s graveyard, add {C} and you gain 1 life.

“Virtue has its rewards, as does its opposite.”
—Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spoils of Evil:
  • The text “for each artifact or creature” means the sum of cards which are either creature and/or artifact. Artifact creatures are not double counted. (2004-10-04)