Nekropotenz {B}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Übergehe Deine Kartenzieh-Phase. Wenn Du eine Karte aus Deiner Hand abwirfst, wird sie ganz aus dem Spiel genommen.

0: Zahle 1 Lebenspunkt, um die oberste Karte Deiner Bibliothek zur Seite zu legen. Nimm zu Beginn Deiner nächsten Abwurf-Phase diese Karte auf Deine Hand. Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nekropotenz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a discarded card isn’t put into your graveyard (due to an effect such as that of Obstinate Baloth) or leaves your graveyard (perhaps because another effect returned it to your hand), it won’t be exiled. (2017-11-17)
  • If you discard a card with madness and wish to cast it, Necropotence’s ability won’t exile that card. If you don’t wish to cast it, you choose whether it ends up exiled or in your graveyard. (2017-11-17)
  • Necropotence’s last ability creates a delayed triggered ability that will put the exiled card into your hand. That ability still triggers even if Necropotence is removed from the battlefield before your end step. (2017-11-17)