Schmerzensstarre {1}{B}

Hexerei

Du kannst für jede von Dir beherrschte Kreatur, die angreift und nicht geblockt wird, entscheiden, dass sie dem verteidigenden Spieler in diesem Zug keinen Schaden zufügt. Tust Du dies, fügt sie stattdessen irgendeiner anderen Kreatur Schaden in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmerzensstarre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)