Soldevi Machinist {1}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard Artificer

{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to activate abilities of artifacts.

“Perhaps this time the power of the artificers shall be used wisely.” —Arcum Dagsson, Soldevi Machinist

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soldevi Machinist:
  • Mana from the ability can only be spent on activation costs for abilities from artifacts. It can’t be spent on artifact spells, or on costs resulting from triggered abilities. (2008-08-01)