Causatormento ferviente {2}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

{T}: La Causatormento ferviente hace 1 punto de daño al jugador objetivo.

{T}, espolear a la Causatormento ferviente: Hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura objetivo. (Una criatura espoleada no se enderezará durante tu próximo paso de enderezar.)

“Aquí todos somos luchadores expertos. Responderemos de la única manera que sabemos”.

3/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Causatormento ferviente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • Some cards in the Hour of Devastation set let you exert a creature as a cost to activate one of its abilities. You can exert it to pay that cost even if you’ve already exerted it earlier in the turn. Exerting it multiple times will keep it tapped only during your next untap step. (2017-07-14)