Manifestation abjecte {1}{B}

Créature : horreur

La Manifestation abjecte gagne +1/+0 pour chaque carte avec le recyclage dans votre cimetière.

Recyclage {2} ({2}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Les glyphes se tordaient et s'enroulaient, déversant une magie noire et vengeresse.

0/4

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manifestation abjecte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vile Manifestation’s first ability counts only the cards with cycling abilities in your graveyard. It doesn’t care whether or not they were cycled to get there. (2017-07-14)
  • Vile Manifestation’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power is 0. (2017-07-14)
  • Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. Vile Manifestation’s effect counts these cards. (2017-07-14)