맹독이 주는 고통 {2}{B}{B}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 -1/-1 카운터 세 개를 올려놓는다. 그 생물의 조종자는 대지가 아닌 다른 지속물 한 개를 희생하거나 카드 한 장을 버리지 않으면 생명 3점을 잃는다.

전갈 신의 독침은 혈액과 뼈, 그리고 정신까지 중독시킬 정도로 강력하다.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 맹독이 주는 고통:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Torment of Venom resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. The creature’s controller won’t be tormented. (2017-07-14)
  • Because state-based actions aren’t performed while Torment of Venom is resolving, the target creature is still on the battlefield while its controller is tormented. If that creature has an Aura attached to it, that Aura can be sacrificed. (2017-07-14)
  • While resolving Torment of Venom, the creature’s controller chooses a card to be discarded without revealing it, chooses a nonland permanent to be sacrificed, or chooses to do neither. Then that player discards that card, sacrifices that permanent, or loses 3 life. That player can always choose to lose 3 life, even if they have cards to discard or nonland permanents to sacrifice. (2017-07-14)