Yegua solar con afnet {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Caballo

Los otros Caballos que controlas tienen la habilidad de indestructible.

Al comienzo de cada paso final, si ganaste vida este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Caballo blanca 5/5.

“Es una prueba de que aún debe de existir algún rincón de pureza en este mundo”. —Djeru, antiguo iniciado de la simiente Tah

5/5

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yegua solar con afnet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If another Horse you control has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Crested Sunmare leaves the battlefield, that Horse will be destroyed. (2017-07-14)
  • Crested Sunmare’s triggered ability won’t trigger unless you’ve gained life in the turn before the end step began. It can’t be satisfied by another triggered ability causing you to gain life during that end step. (2017-07-14)
  • Crested Sunmare’s triggered ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Crested Sunmare wasn’t on the battlefield when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained. (2017-07-14)