Amenazas imaginarias {2}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controla el oponente objetivo atacan este turno si pueden. Durante el próximo paso de enderezar de ese jugador, las criaturas que controla no se enderezan.

Ciclo {2}. ({2}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Liliana siempre supo que las ilusiones de Jace serían de utilidad.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amenazas imaginarias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No creatures that player controls will untap during their next untap step, even creatures that don’t attack. This includes creatures that enter the battlefield or become tapped after this spell resolves. (2017-07-14)
  • If the opponent exerts any creatures they control, exert and the effect from Imaginary Threats stopping them from untapping both apply in the same untap step. Those creatures will untap as normal in the player’s subsequent untap step. (2017-07-14)
  • If, during that player’s declare attackers step, a creature that player controls is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2017-07-14)