가혹한 진실의 영생자 {2}{U}

생물 — 좀비 성직자

통증 2 (이 생물이 방어될 때마다, 수비플레이어는 생명 2점을 잃는다.)

가혹한 진실의 영생자가 공격하고 방어되지 않을 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“영생자들을 만든 게 볼라스의 계획이었다면, 이들로 무엇을 하려는 것이지?” —제이스 벨레렌

1/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가혹한 진실의 영생자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)